There are three default lists (Interested, Taking right now, and Completed/Audited) on Class Central. Each course can be added to only one of these default lists. Adding a course to your list does not enroll you in the course. To enroll, see How do I enroll / register for a course?
If your profile is Private, only you can see your profile and lists. If you have a Public profile, anyone can view them. See the FAQ Is my Class Central profile public or private?
You can also create and name up to five custom lists that you can choose to be private, unlisted, or public.
Private means only you can see it when you are signed into your Class Central account. Unlisted means that you can share the URL (page address) so those with the URL can see it. Public means anyone can search for and view your list.
How to make lists: Select the +Add button for a course, then select the list that you want to add it to, or create a new list. You can add a course to multiple custom lists. You can view or edit all your saved classes using the link at the bottom of the pop-up.
To access your Lists, go to https://www.classcentral.com/user/my-classes. Then, to view a particular list, select its name on the left of the screen. You can change your selections in a list by selecting the Edit icon (looks like a pencil) beside the course name.